Soul Eater 24 & Macross Frontier 24

Well here’s my first post about anime. I just wanted to tell you how I’ll write about anime because I’m gonna be doing it in a more lazy and short way. I’ll be watching anime in “groups” so I’ll post about them in groups because I can’t write enough for one post anyway as I’m not a writer by nature. xD

The posts will have spoilers though so don’t hate me for spoiling!

I’m too lazy to write about what I have watched so I’ll write about what I JUST watched. I just finished Soul Eater 24 and Macross Frontier 24 and have a few short things to talk about.

Soul Eater 24

Well… The Kishin has been revived. He looks pretty cool xD Love his laser attack thingy. I wish Shinigami-sama managed to kill it though… Still the fight scene was awesome. At least if he doesn’t die now there will be a cool future fight scene where the Kishin will fight xD

Kishin Laser!!!

Kishin Laser!!!

Kishin vs Shinigami-sama

Kishin vs Shinigami-sama

Shinigami-Sama.. T_T

Shinigami-Sama.. T_T

Rofl @ catfight between Blair and that rat thing.

Catfight!

Catfight!

It seems Medusa is still alive though o.O I guess villians never die so quick in shounen anime. Well, we’re almost half way there.

O Shoku!

:O Shoku!

Medussa? O_O

Medussa? O_O

Macross Frontier 24

Well this way quite long drawn out, it didn’t seem like much had happened this episode; they launched the attack on the Vajra but Ranka somehow becomes “hypnotized” by Grace and now it becomes Ranka vs Sheryl.

Ranka

Ranka

Ranka

Ranka Attack!

Ranka Attack!

Vs

Sheryl

Sheryl vs Ranka?

Sheryl vs Ranka?

It seems Alto’s ship got blown up though. But there’s still one more episode to go so I bet he isn’t dead yet, he can’t die before the last episode xD

Alto's naiveity got to him?

Alto

Bye bye Alto?
Bye bye Alto?
Leave a Reply

